Review – Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick

**I no longer support Jeffree Star or his brand. Please take some time to do some research and come to your own conclusions. We don’t ever want to tell you what to do. However, we will never stand for anything that promotes hatred in any form including, but not limited to racism, sexism, or bullying of any kind 🙂

 

I don’t have an extensive liquid lipstick collection, but I do have the most (in my opinion) essential shades. I prefer not to purchase shades that are too similar to ones I already own. That being said, I’m not a huge “pink” person, but the color Rose Matter spoke to me on a spiritual level. I just had to have it. What’s more, the color Abused left me seriously breathless. I’ve never seen anything quite as unique as this shade and I felt it was a must-have for my collection.

There are some other interesting shades such as Dirty Money and Drug Lord that I might end up purchasing in the future, but the point is – he has an amazing collection of colors (both more on the nude side of the spectrum and otherwise). There is a color for everyone out there and at a mid-level price ($18 US). The shipping was also very prompt and I received it in just a few days.

BUT with all the technical details now out of the way, check out my review below to see what I think about the actual product in the tube.

 

Leave a Reply

